[IMG: Finger On The Pulse] Finger On The Pulse, Episode #29 (Shot on October 27, 2005):
elephone at San Francisco's Make-Out Room.

[IMG: elephone]

Broadcast Date:
Sunday, January 15, 2006, 9:30pm - 10:00pm, San Francisco Cable Channel 29

Download Available
"Night Terrors", 11.6Mb, 4:11, RealPlayer required

Downloaded content from this website is subject to the following license.
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Episode Credits:
All songs written by elephone (Copyright 2005)
Performed by
  Ryan Lambert, vocals, guitar
  Terry Ashkinos, guitar, vocals
  Gavin Haag, drums
  Daniel Settle, bass
Filming and editing: Sarah Gordon

Episode Setlist:
Let Go Of My Arm
Night Terrors (Download available, "Night Terrors", 11.6Mb, 4:11, RealPlayer required)
Chump Change (excerpt)

Related Links:
http://www.elephonemusic.net/ (Band's website)

Episode Notes:
Wow, I'm really impressed with elephone's new material. I'm definitely looking forward to their new record.

Episode Errata:

  • None so far!

    Equipment Used:
    Footage was shot on the Sony DSR-PD150 on MiniDV. The show was edited using Premiere.

    Copyright ©2004-2006, Sarah Gordon, sarahatfingeronthepulsedotorg, www.fingeronthepulse.org